The last three qualifiers for the 2023 Women’s World Cup were defined

Now yes, we are all. He Women’s Soccer World Cup 2023 which will take place in Australia and New Zealand between July 20 and August 20 You already have your 32 selectedamong them is Argentina que qualified after winning third place in the 2022 Copa América.

But the Repechage quotas still had to be defined, so this Thursday the last Qualifying Tournament in Oceania concluded in which Portugal, Haiti and Panama were left with the last three available places.

The Haitians eliminated Chile after winning 2-1, while the Portuguese team defeated Cameroon by the same result. Finally, the Panamanians defeated Paraguay by the minimum.

The three selected for the first time in their history qualifying for a World Cup, along with five other countries that have never played in a World Cup before: Ireland, Morocco, Vietnam, Zambia and the Philippines.

The groups of the World Cup Australia / New Zealand 2023

Group A: New Zealand, Norway, Philippines and Switzerland
B Group: Australia, Nigeria, Ireland and Canada
Group C: Spain, Costa Rica, Zambia and Japan
Group D: England, Denmark, China and Haiti
Group E: United States, Vietnam, the Netherlands and Portugal
Group F: France, Jamaica, Brazil and Panama
Group G: Sweden, Italy, Argentina and South Africa
Group H: Germany, Morocco, Colombia and South Korea

Fixture of the Argentine National Team in the World Cup in Australia/New Zealand 2023

Date 1: Argentina vs Italy – July 24, 03:00 (Argentine time) in Auckland

Date 2: South Africa vs Argentina – July 28, 9:00 p.m. (Argentine time) in Dunedin

Date 3: Argentina vs Sweden – August 2, 04:00 (Argentine time) in Hamilton