Boca and Patronato draw goalless in the final of the Argentine Super Cup

Mouth and sponsorship will face today to define the champion of the argentinian super cupinstance that agreed to both teams for being winners of professional league and Argentine Cup 2022respectively.

The match will be held at the Madre de Ciudades stadium in Santiago del Estero from 21:15The person in charge of imparting justice will be Andrés Merlos, and will be seconded from the VAR by Ariel Peneland will have the live transmission of the sports sign sports tnt.

Ibarra gets a hand in the team

Hugo Ibarra there was kick the board and would make several changes to face sponsorshipsince in the last training session he made five changes, among which the goalkeeper’s departures stood out sergio romero and the captain william fernandez.

Others who left the starting eleven were, agustin sandez, Martin Payero and miguel merentiel. Those who entered and would be from the game are Javier Garcia, francofabra, allan Varela, sebastian villa and Dario Benedetto.

Board of Trustees, the black beast of the DT of Boca

For his part, sponsorshipwho will play this competition to be champion of the Argentine Cup 2022military in the First National in which it does not have a good present and, of the team that obtained that achievement, it barely remains lucas kruspzky between the headlines.

Of the squad that will improve giving him the first title in his history in the highest category, only Lautaro Geminiani, sergio ojeda, facundo cobos, fabio vazquez and Jorge Valdez Chamorroand they were joined by 14 reinforcements, to dispute the domestic contest and the Libertadores Cup 2023hence Mouth He will face a completely renewed team, very different from the one that eliminated him in the semifinals.

Boca vs Patronato: the formations

Mouth: Javier Garcia; Luis Advíncula, Facundo Roncaglia, Nicolás Figal, Frank Fabra; Ezequiel Fernández, Alan Varela, Oscar Romero; Luca Langoni, Darío Benedetto and Sebastián Villa. DT: Hugo Ibarra.

sponsorship: Julio Salva; Matías Ruiz Díaz, Sergio Ojeda, Cristián González, Lucas Kruspzky, Facundo Cobos; Juan Barinaga, Nicolás Domingo, Brian Nievas; Ignacio Russo and Juan Cruz Esquivel. DT: walter otta.